The brand new live DVD from the bassist of Dire Straits.


John's brand new live DVD is now available. Filmed and recorded live at the Brook in Southampton on July 6th 2016.


~ The Daily Telegraph

" astute lyricist" 

~ Mojo

Add To Cart


  • So Far Away
  • In The Darkness
  • Private Investigations
  • Ship of Fools
  • Lay Me Down
  • Calling Elvis
  • Comes Around Again
  • Testing The Water
  • Railway Tracks
  • On Every Street
  • Tunnel of Love
  • Streets of Heaven
  • Long Shadow
  • Money for Nothing
  • Brothers in Arms
  • The Bug
  • Where Do You Think You're Going


This website features free streaming of all John's solo albums, a fan powered dIRE sTRAITS Archive as well as galleries of John's paintings and a shop for CD albums and PrintsTo leave feedback or submit images for The Archive please tweet @john_illsley.